gallery/logo1invertiert
gallery/logo2xx
gallery/surgeon1a

DATC Committee

 

 

Officers

 

Chairman
Catherine Heim, Switzerland
Catherine.Heim@chuv.ch

Chairman Elect

Jonathan Oliver White, Denmark

jonathan.oliver.white@regionh.dk


Vice Chairman (ex officio) - Chairman DSTC
Ian D. Civil, New Zealand
icivil@xtra.co.nz

Secretary (ex officio) - Secretary IATSIC
Hayato Kurihara, Italy
Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com

Executive Committee (ex officio) - Previous Chairman IATSIC
Manjul K. Joshipura, India
E-mail: manjul@vsnl.com

Chairman - Education Committee
Jonathan Oliver White, Denmark
Jonathan.Oliver.White@regionh.dk

 

 

Country

 

Argentina

Australasia
Michael Parr
Michael.Parr@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


Kerry Gunn
KGunn@adhb.govt.nz

Austria

Brazil

Belgium
Philippe van Loon
philippe.vanloon@uzleuven.be

Canada

China (Hong Kong)

Denmark
Jakob Stensballe
Jakob.Stensballe@regionh.dk

Finland

France
Stephane David
stephane.david@univ-lyon1.fr

Germany
Matthias Helm
matthias.helm@extern.uni-ulm.de

Greece

Israel

Italy
Lucio Bucci
lucio.bucci@ospedaleniguarda.it

Japan

Netherlands
Chris P. Bleeker
Chris.bleeker@radboudumc.nl

New Zealand
Kerry Gunn
KGunn@adhb.govt.nz

Norway
Anders Holtan
ANDEK@ous-hf.no

Portugal
Sergio F. Batista
sergiofariabatista@gmail.com

Singapore

South Africa

Spain
Jesus Alberto Varela Cabo
bertocabo@gmail.com

Sweden
Johan Snygg
johan.snygg@vgregion.se

Switzerland
Catherine Heim
Catherine.Heim@chuv.ch

Thailand

United Kingdom
James Ralph
james.ralph@nhs.net

United States