gallery/logo1invertiert
gallery/logo2xx
gallery/surgeon1a

DSTC™ Committee

 

 

Officers

 

Chairman
Ian D. Civil
icivil@xtra.co.nz

Vice Chairman (ex officio) - Chairman IATSIC
Manjul K. Joshipura
manjul@vsnl.com

Secretary (ex officio) - Secretary IATSIC
Hayato Kurihara
Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com

Executive Committee (ex officio) - Previous Chairman IATSIC
Charles N. Mock
cmock@uw.edu

Chairman - Education Committee
Kenneth D. Boffard
KDBoffard@pixie.co.za

 

 

Country

 

 

Argentina*
Jorge Sproviero
j_sproviero@yahoo.com.ar

Australasia*
Scott D'Amours
scott.damours@swsahs.nsw.gov.au

Austria
Selman Uranues
selman.uranues@medunigraz.at

Brazil*
Sandro Scarpelini
sandro@fmrp.usp.br

Canada*
Richard Simons
richard.simons@vch.ca

China (Hong Kong)
John Wong
jwong@hku.hk

Denmark*
Lars Bo Svendsen
Larsbo.Svendsen@Dadlnet.dk


Jens Hillingsoe
jens.hillingsoe@rh.regionh.dk

Finland
Ari Leppäniemi
ari.leppaniemi@hus.fi

France*
Eric Voiglio
Eric.voiglio@chu-lyon.fr


Abe Fingerhut
AbeFingerhut@aol.com

Germany*

Dietrich Doll

ddoll@gmx.de

 

Sascha Flohe
Flohe.Sascha@klinikumsolingen.de


Greece*
Pantelis Vassiliu
pant_greek@hotmail.com


Konstantinos Tepetes
tepetesk@gmail.com

Israel*
Michael G. Stein
michael@steinmail.net

Italy*
Pietro Padalino
pietro.padalino@gmail.com

Japan
Takashi Fujita
foujitausc@hotmail.com

Netherlands*
Arie van Vugt
A.vanVugt@mst.nl


Edward Tan
e.tan@chir.umcn.nl

New Zealand
Ian D. Civil
icivil@xtra.co.nz

Norway*
Tina Gaarder
tinagaar@online.no


Paal Aksel Naess
palnaess@online.no

Portugal*
Carlos Mesquita
mesquita.carlos@sapo.pt


Mario Mendes
mario.g.mendes@netcabo.pt

Singapore*
Ming Terk Chiu
ming_terk_chiu@ttsh.com.sg

South Africa*
Maeyane Stephens Moeng
moengm@mweb.co.za


Elmin Steyn
esteyn@mweb.co.za

Spain*
Fernando Turegano
fturegano.hgugm@salud.madrid.org

Sweden*
Peter Bartelmess
peter.bartelmess@regionjh.se


Louis Riddez
louis.riddez@karolinska.se

Thailand
Nopadol Wora-Urai
dr.nopadol.woraurai@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Nigel Tai
Nigel.tai@virgin.net

United States
Ronald V. Maier
ronmaier@uw.edu