gallery/logo1invertiert
gallery/logo2xx
gallery/surgeon1a

DSTC / DATC International Faculty Members

(Listed by Country - Definitive Anaesthetic Trauma Care is marked with DATC)

 

Australia

 

Zsolt Janos Balogh, Newcastle

zsolt.balogh@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

 

Scott K. D'Amours, Liverpool

scott.damours@swsahs.nsw.gov.au


Peter D. Danne, Richmond

pdanne@bigpond.net.au


Stephen A. Deane, New Lambton

sadeane@bigpond.net.au


Michael John Hollands, Castlecrag

Michael.hollands@surgeons.org / 

mjhollands@optusnet.com.au


Martin D. Richardson, Richmond

orthovic@bigpond.com

 

 

Austria

 

Selman Uranüs, Graz

selman.uranues@medunigraz.at

 

 

Brazil

 

Sandro Scarpelini, Ribeirao Preto

sandro@fmrp.usp.br

 

 

Canada

 

Philip Barker, Mission

barkerphilip30@gmail.com

 

D. Ross Brown, Vancouver

ross.brown@vch.ca


John B. Kortbeek, Calgary

john.kortbeek@calgaryhealthregion.ca


Tarek Razek, Montreal

tarek.razek@MUHC.mcgill.ca


Sandro B. Rizoli, Toronto

rizolis@smh.ca


Richard Keith Simons, Vancouver

richard.simons@vch.ca

 

 

Denmark

 

Niels Qvist, Tommerup

famqvist@dadlnet.dk


Lars Bo Svendsen, Holte

Larsbo.Svendsen@Dadlnet.dk

 

 

Finland

 

Ari K. Leppäniemi, Hus

ari.leppaniemi@hus.fi

 

 

France

 

Abe Fingerhut, Poissy

AbeFingerhut@aol.com

 

 

Germany

 

Dietrich Doll, Vechta

ddoll@gmx.de


Sascha Flohé, Düsseldorf

Sascha.Flohe@gmail.com

 

 

Greece

 

Panteleimon Vassiliu, Haidari, Athens

pant_greek@hotmail.com

 

 

Israel

 

Dror Soffer, Tel Aviv

sofferdror@hotmail.com

 

Michael Stein, Petach-Tikva

mshtein@clalit.org.ilmichael@steinmail.net

 

 

Italy

 

Hayato Kurihara, Milano

Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com

 

 

Japan

 

Takashi Fujita, Tokyo

foujitausc@hotmail.com


Yasumitsu Mizobata, Osaka

mizobata@med.osaka-cu.ac.jp

 

Hayaki Uchino, Kurashiki

hayakiu@gmail.com

 

 

Netherlands

 

Michael J.R. Edwards, Nijmegen

Michael.edwards@radboudumc.nl


Karel Albert Kolkman, Heteren

kkolkman@alysis.nl


Luke P.H. Leenen, Utrecht

l_leenen@wxs.nl


Edward C. T.H. Tan, Nijmegen

Edward.Tan@radboudumc.nl


Arie Barend van Vugt, Malden

a.vanvugt@mst.nl

 

 

New Zealand

 

Ian D. Civil, Auckland

icivil@xtra.co.nz


Li Chun Hsee, Auckland

lchsee@gmail.com


Michael H. Hunter, Dunedin

Mike.Hunter@stonebow.otago.ac.nz


Alexander King Tin Ng, Auckland

AlexNg@adhb.govt.nz

 

 

Norway

 

Christine Gaarder, Oslo

tinagaar@online.no


Paal Aksel Naess, Oslo

palnaess@online.no

 

 

Portugal

 

Fernando A.O.C. Ferreira, Porto

med1873@gmail.com


Mario G.C.R. Mendes, Lisboa

mario.g.mendes@netcabo.pt


Carlos Alberto G. Mesquita, Coimbra

mesquitacarlos@huc-min.saude.pt


Jorge A. Pereira, Viseu

docjota@netcabo.pt


Luis Filipe R.C. Pinheiro, Viseu

luis.pinheiro@netvisao.pt


Luis Fernando Simões dos Reis, Coimbra

lsreis@netcabo.ptlfrs.reis@gmail.com

 

 

Singapore

 

Ming-Terk Chiu, Singapore

ming_terk_chiu@ttsh.com.sg


Kenneth S. W. Mak, Singapore

mak.kenneth.sw@alexandrahealth.com.sg / kenmaksw@gmail.com


Li-Tserng Teo, Singapore

li_tserng_teo@ttsh.com.sg

 

 

South Africa

 

Denis Allard, Johannesburg

denisallard@mweb.co.za / denis.allard134@gmail.com


Kenneth D. Boffard, Johannesburg

KDBoffard@pixie.co.za


Elias Degiannis, Johannesburg

degiannis@yebo.co.za


Jacques Goosen, Johannesburg

jacgoosen@mweb.co.za


Timothy Craig Hardcastle, Malvern

timothyhar@ialch.co.zaHardcastle@ukzn.ac.za


Maeyane Stephens Moeng, Cresta

moengm@mweb.co.za


Barbaro I. Monzon-Torres, Johannesburg

monzon@mweb.co.za


George Oosthuizen, Pietermaritzburg

george.oost@gmail.com


Maria del Carmen Ortega Gonzalez (DATC), Johannesburg

drmcortega@gmail.com


Elmin Steyn, Cape Town

esteyn@mweb.co.za

 

 

Spain

 

Salvador Navarro, Sabadell Barcelona

14059sns@comb.esSNavarro@tauli.cat


Fernando Turégano, Madrid

fturegano.hgugm@salud.madrid.org

 

 

Sweden

 

Peter Bartelmess, Östersund

peter.bartelmess@regionjh.se


Per Allan Örtenwall, V. Frolunda

per.ortenwall@mil.seper.ortenwall@telia.com


John Louis Riddez, Stockholm

louis.riddez@karolinska.selouis.riddez@telia.com

 

 

United Kingdom

 

Adam J. Brooks, Notthingham

adambrooks@me.com


Wayne Sapsford, Barkway, Hertfordshire

wayne.sapsford@bartshealth.nhs.uk / wayne@sapsfordmail.net

 

 

USA

 

Mark Bowyer, Bethesda

mark.bowyer@usuhs.edu


Rajan Gupta, Lebanon

rajan.gupta@dartmouth.edu


David B. Hoyt, Chicago

dhoyt@facs.org


Ronald V. Maier, Seattle

ronmaier@uw.eduronmaier@u.washington.edu


Ernest E. Moore, Denver

ernest.moore@dhha.org


Andrew B. Peitzman, Pittsburgh

peitzmanab@upmc.edu


C. William Schwab, Philadelphia

Schwabc@uphs.upenn.edu


Donald D. Trunkey, Portland

trunkeyd@ohsu.edu


David Zonies, Portland

zonies@ohsu.edu