gallery/logo1invertiert
gallery/logo2xx
gallery/surgeon1a

064 / 15   -   New Zealand, Auckland

Dates: 31.07.2017 - 02.08.2017

Course Director: Ian Civil

Coordinator: Katie Moloney

Contact: Kmoloney@adhb.govt.nz


081 / 08   -   Japan, Kobe

Dates: 25.08.2017 - 27.08.2017

Course Director: Yasumitsu Mizobata

Coordinator: Takashi Fujita

Contact: foujitausc@hotmail.com


046 /   -   Sweden, Stockholm

Dates: 30.08.2017 - 01.09.2017

Course Director: Louis Riddez

Coordinator: Ulrika Hjort

Contact: ulrika.hjorth@karolinska.se


043 / 21   -   Austria, Graz

Dates: 25.09.2017 - 26.09.2017

Course Director: Selman Uranues

Coordinator: Irmgard Prassl

Contact: i.prassl@medunigraz.at


043 / 21M   -   Austria: Manual Order, Graz

Dates: 25.09.2017 - 26.09.2017

Course Director: Selman Uranues

Coordinator: Irmgard Prassl

Contact: i.prassl@medunigraz.at


049 / 13   -   Germany, Homburg/Saar

Dates: 28.09.2017 - 30.09.2017

Course Director: Sascha Flohé

Coordinator: Martina Schweikert

Contact: martina.schweikert@gmx.de


034 / 58   -   Spain, La Coruña

Dates: 28.09.2017 - 30.09.2017

Course Director: Ignacio Rey Simó

Coordinator: Javier Aguirrezabalaga

Contact: Javier.Aguirrezabalaga.Gonzalez@sergas.es


039 /   -   Italy, Naples

Dates: 11.10.2017 - 13.10.2017

Course Director: Tina Gaarder

Coordinator: Hayato Kurihara / Fabiana Cambiaghi

Contact: hayato.kurihara@humanitas.it; fabiana.cambiaghi@gmail.com


047 / 27   -   Norway, Oslo

Dates: 18.10.2017 - 20.10.2017

Course Director: Tina Gaarder

Coordinator: Mariah Melissa Prytz

Contact: mapryt@ous-hf.no


061 / 49   -   Australia, Melbourne

Dates: 12.11.2017 - 14.11.2017

Course Director: Martin Richardson

Coordinator: Geoffrey Rose

Contact: Geoffrey.rose@epworth.org.au


031 /   -   Netherlands, Nijmegen

Dates: 21.11.2017 - 23.11.2017

Course Director: Oscar van Waes

Coordinator: Marit Rensink

Contact: Marit.rensink@radboudumc.nl


027 / 51   -   South Africa, Johannesburg

Dates: 29.11.2017 - 01.12.2017

Course Director: Ken Boffard

Coordinator: Sandra Marx

Contact: trauma@mweb.co.za; sandy@verticalapps.co.za


034 / 59   -   Spain, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Dates: 30.11.2017 - 02.12.2017

Course Director: José Ceballos-Esparragón

Coordinator: Ligia Espinosa

Contact: Ligiaej@gmail.com


081 / 09   -   Japan, Tokyo

Dates: 21.12.2017 - 23.12.2017

Course Director: Takashi Fujita

Coordinator: Takashi Fujita

Contact: foujitausc@hotmail.com


966 / 02   -   Saudi Arabia, Jeddah

Dates: 18.02.2018 - 20.02.2018

Course Director: Richard Simons

Coordinator: Leonora Raymundo

Contact: hospital-traumaedu@kau.edu.sa


061 /   -   Australia, Brisbane

Dates: 19.02.2018 - 21.02.2018

Course Director:

Coordinator: Jenni Ward

Contact: DSTC-QLD@health.qld.gov.au


351 /   -   Finland/Greece, Kuopio

Dates: 22.03.2018 - 24.03.2018

Course Director:

Coordinator:

Contact:


Planned DSTC™ Courses

 

Not all data of planned courses is available actually. The information will regularly be up-dated. For interest in participating in a DSTC™ Course please contact the Course Coordinator at the given address.