Planned DSTC™ / DATC Courses

 

Not all data of planned courses is available actually. The information will regularly be up-dated. For interest in participating in a DSTC™ / DATC Course please contact the Course Coordinator at the given address.

061 / 56   -   Australia, Melbourne - (includes DATC)

Dates: 10.11.2019 - 12.11.2019

Course Director: Martin Richardson

Coordinator: Geoffrey Rose

DSTC Contact: geoffrey.rose@epworth.org.au


DATC Director: Brent May

DATC Contact: brentdmay@hotmail.com


Website: http://www.dstc.com.au


**********************************************************

033 / 12   -   France, Lyon

Dates: 19.11.2019 - 21.11.2019

Course Director: Vincent Dubuisson

Coordinator: Christelle Lodier

DSTC Contact: Christelle.lodier@gmail.com


Website: http://dstc-france.fr


**********************************************************

031 / 18   -   The Netherlands, Nijmegen - (includes DATC)

Dates: 19.11.2019 - 21.11.2019

Course Director: Oscar van Waes

Coordinator: Marit Rensink

DSTC Contact: marit.rensink@radboudumc.nl


DATC Director: Gerrit-Jan Noordergraaf

DATC Contact: g.noordergraaf@gmail.com


Website: http://www.dstc-datc.nl


**********************************************************

027 / 57   -   South Africa, Johannesburg - (includes DATC)

Dates: 27.11.2019 - 29.11.2019

Course Director: Ken Boffard

Coordinator: Madaleine Donovan / Lana Beetge

DSTC Contact: Courses@milparktrauma.org.za


DATC Director: Maria del Carmen Ortega Gonzalez

DATC Contact: drmcortega@gmail.com


**********************************************************

034 / 70   -   Spain, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Dates: 28.11.2019 - 30.11.2019

Course Director: José Ceballos-Esparragón

Coordinator: Ligia Espinosa

DSTC Contact: Ligiaej@gmail.com


**********************************************************

372 / 03   -   Estonia, Tartu - (includes DATC)

Dates: 02.12.2019 - 04.12.2019

Course Director: Peep Talving

Coordinator: Evelyn Randloo

DSTC Contact: evelyn@atls.ee


DATC Director: Veronika Reinhard

DATC Contact: veronika.reinhard@kliinikum.ee


**********************************************************

027 / 55   -   South Africa, Cape Town (Stellenbosch) - (includes DATC)

Dates: 06.12.2019 - 08.12.2019

Course Director: Elmin Steyn

Coordinator: Madaleine Donovan / Lana Beetge

DSTC Contact: trauma@mweb.co.za; mptrauma@mweb.co.za


DATC Director: Andrew Levin

DATC Contact:


**********************************************************

034 / 71   -   Spain, Alicante

Dates: 09.12.2019 - 11.12.2019

Course Director: David Costa

Coordinator: Maria-Eugenia Arnedo

DSTC Contact: marnedosep@gmail.com


**********************************************************

351 / 23   -   Portugal, Coimbra - (includes DATC)

Dates: 10.12.2019 - 13.12.2019

Course Director: Carlos Mesquita

Coordinator: Henrique Alexandrino

DSTC Contact: halexandrino123@gmail.com


DATC Director: Sérgio Baptista

DATC Contact: sergiofariabatista@gmail.com


Website: http://altec-lates.pt


**********************************************************

358 / 05   -   Finland, Kuopio - (includes DATC)

Dates: 11.12.2019 - 13.12.2019

Course Director: Lauri Handolin

Coordinator: Laura Pellikka

DSTC Contact: laura.pellikka@suomi24.fi


DATC Director: Jesper Dirks

DATC Contact: jesper.dirks@regionh.dk


Website: http://www.traumasurgery.fi


**********************************************************

081 / 16   -   Japan, Tokyo

Dates: 20.12.2019 - 22.12.2019

Course Director: Takashi Fujita

Coordinator: Sachiko Akaogi / Yasuyuki Uchida

DSTC Contact: foujitausc@hotmail.com


**********************************************************

036 / 01   -   Hungary, Budapest

Dates: 22.01.2020 - 24.01.2020

Course Director: Ken Boffard

Coordinator: Per Ortenwall

DSTC Contact: per.ortenwall@telia.com


**********************************************************

046 / 49   -   Sweden, Gothenburg - (includes DATC)

Dates: 29.01.2020 - 31.01.2020

Course Director: Karin Sillén

Coordinator: Emmy Svensson

DSTC Contact: Emmy.svensson@vgregion.se


DATC Director: Nicholas Gowing

DATC Contact: Nicholas.gowing@vgregion.se


Website: https://www.sahlgrenska.se/utbildning/konceptutbildningar/dstcdatc-2019-2020/


**********************************************************

852 /   -   China, Hong Kong

Dates: 13.02.2020 - 15.02.2020

Course Director: Kenneth D. Boffard

Coordinator: Gloria Wong

DSTC Contact: chkcacs@hku.hk


Website: https://www.chkc-acs.org/


**********************************************************

061 /   -   Australia, Brisbane - (includes DATC)

Dates: 17.02.2020 - 20.02.2020

Course Director: Martin Wullschleger / David Lockwood

Coordinator: Jenni Ward

DSTC Contact: DSTC-QLD@health.qld.gov.au


DATC Director: David Scott

DATC Contact: luftdoc@gmail.com


**********************************************************

049 /   -   Germany, Homburg/Saar

Dates: 02.04.2020 - 04.04.2020

Course Director: Dietrich Doll

Coordinator:

DSTC Contact:


**********************************************************

001 /   -   Canada, Vancouver

Dates: 07.04.2020 - 09.04.2020

Course Director: Emilie Joos

Coordinator: Glen Purcell

DSTC Contact: Glen.purcell@vch.ca


Website: http://vghtrauma.vch.ca/education/definitive-surgical-trauma-care-course-dstc/


**********************************************************

065 /   -   Singapore, Singapore

Dates: 14.04.2020 - 16.04.2020

Course Director:

Coordinator:

DSTC Contact:


**********************************************************

081 / 17   -   Japan, Tokyo - (includes DATC)

Dates: 16.05.2020 - 18.05.2020

Course Director: Takashi Fujita

Coordinator: Y. Uchida / S. Akaogi / Y. Katagiri

DSTC Contact: foujitausc@hotmail.com


DATC Director: Chris Bleeker

DATC Contact: chris.bleeker@radboudumc.nl


**********************************************************

061 /   -   Australia, Sydney - (includes DATC)

Dates: 20.07.2020 - 22.07.2020

Course Director: Scott D'Amours

Coordinator: Melissa Moroney

DSTC Contact: melissa.moroney@health.nsw.gov.au


DATC Director: David Scott

DATC Contact: luftdoc@gmail.com


Website: http://www.dstc.com.au


**********************************************************

049 /   -   Germany, Homburg/Saar

Dates: 03.09.2020 - 05.09.2020

Course Director: Thorsten Hauer

Coordinator:

DSTC Contact:


**********************************************************